Chief Editor – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Docent Amirzoda O.H.
Deputy chief editors – Candidate of Technical Sciences Kurbonov N.B.,
                                       Candidate of Biological Sciences Karieva F.A.
Executive Secretary – Academician of the IA RT, Candidate of Technical Sciences, Docent, Bahriev S.H.
Editorial team:
Abdullaev S.F. – Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences;
Abdushukurov J.A. – Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Science-es;
Azizov R.O. – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor;
Davlashoev S.K. – Candidate of Technical Sciences;
Fazilov A.R. – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Docent;
Kodirov A.S. – Candidate of Technical Sciences;
Murtazaev U.I. – Doctor of Geography, Professor;
Nasirov N.K. – Doctor of Technical Sciences;
Pulatov Ya.E. – Doctor of Agricultural Sciences, Professor;
Rasulov R. Kh. – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor (Uzbekistan);
Safarov M.M. – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor;
Shaymuradov F.I. – Candidate of Technical Sciences;
Stepanova N.N. – Candidate of Technical Sciences.